Home | Contact Us | Downloads | Career |Web Mail  
1 Mr. Abbas Abdel Wahab Abbas
Management Specialist, Central Agency of Administration & Organization, Govt. of Egypt, Cairo, Egypt.
2 Mr. Saeed Ahmad
Commercial Director, Cotton Export Corporation of Pakistan, Karachi.
3 Mr. Abdullah Akmal
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Education, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
4 Qazi M. Alimullah
Joint Secretary (External Finance), Finance Division, Islamabad.
5 Brig. Mirza Abdul Rasheed Beg
Commander Artillery 4 Corps, Lahore Cantt.
6 Mr. Pervez Ahmad Butt
Chairman & Managing Director, Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Ltd. Karachi.
7 Dr. Khalid Said Butt
Director General, Idara Saqafat-e-Pakistan, Islamabad.
8 Mr. T.Z. Farooqi
Member Finance, Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission, Islamabad.
9 Mr. M. G. Hasan
Director, Rice Export Corporation, Karachi.
10 Mr. Shabbir Hussain
Director (Investment Promotion) Export Processing Zones Authority Karachi.
11 Mr. S.S.M. Jafri
Chief Personal Officer, Pakistan Railways, Lahore.
12 Mr. Khalid jawed
Finance Secretary. Govt. of Punjab, Lahore.
13 Mr. G.A. Jehangir
Member Custom, Central Board of Revenue, Islamabad.
14 Dr. Miss Saida Kulsoom Karamat
Principal, Government College of Home Economics, Lahore.
15 Mr. Ashgar Ali Khan
Chief Engineer (Development), Communications & Works Department, Govt. of NWFP, Peshawar.
16 Mir Bahadur Ali Khan
Secretary Adviser, National Bank of Pakistan, Karachi.
17 Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Khan Leghari
Commissioner, Punjab Employees Social Security Institution, Lahore.
18 Mr. Abdul Karim Lodhi
Finance Secretary, Government of Sind, Karachi.
19 Ch. Abdul Majid
Secretary, Cooperative Department, Government of Punjab, Lahore.
20 Mr. Nisar-ud-Nabi
Director (Finance & Planning), Pakistan Steel, Karachi.
21 Mr. Humayun Faiz Rasul
Joint Secretary,Economic Affairs Division, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
22 Mr. Mohammad Ayub Sadozai
Deputy Managing Director,National Engineering Service (NESPAK), Lahore.
23 Mr. S.I. Shabbir
Financial Adviser & Chief Accounts officer, Pakistan Railways, Lahore.
24 Mr. Mohammad Hafiz Sheikh
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Industries, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
25 Mr. Mohammad Hafiz Sheikh
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Industries, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
26 Mr. M.A.M. Siddiqui
Commissioner of Income Tax,Central Zone "A", Karachi.
27 Mr. Anwar Gilani Syed
Chairman, Enquiry & Anti-Corruption Wing, Services and General Administration Department, Govt of Sindh,Karachi.
28 Dr. Sher Muhammad Zaman
Joint Secretary, National Documentation Cell Cabinet Division, Lahore.