Nim Khi Contact 2019-02-13T06:41:57+00:00

Contact Us

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Mr. Mohsin Mushtaq Chandna
Director General 021-99244070 021-99244050 dg@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Akram Ali Khowaja Chief Instructor (SMC) 021-99244048 akram.ali@nim-khi.edu.pk
Ms. Samina Intizar Chief Instructor (MCMC)

Addl. Charge DS (Research)

021-99244045 021-99244053 samina@nim-khi.edu.pk
S. Aijazullah Shah ADS (IT/AVO) 021-99244054 ajshah@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmed Iqbal Shah ADS (Coord SMC) 021-99244224 021-99244053 ahmadiqbalshah@yahoo.com
Mr. M. Hanif Memon ADS (SMC) 021-99244514 021-99244053 hanifnim786@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Wajid Shaikh
DS (Admin) 021-99244056 wajid.shaikh@nim-khi.edu.pk
Ms. Shagufta Waris ADS (MCMC) 021-99244513 shaguftawaris1@gmail.com
Research Librarian 021-99244501
Mr. Majid Rashid
Deputy Director (A & F) 021-99244055 mrashid@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Waheed Akhtar Assistant Director (Admin)  021-99244502 waheed.akhtar@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Ali Khan Dy Director (Program (SMC) 021-99244512 021-99244053 asif.computers@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Siddiqui AD (IT/AVO) (On-Leave) 021-99244511 mohsin@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Shafqat H. Shah Dy Director (Program (MCMC) 021-99244509 021-99244053 shafqat.shah@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Nadeem Nizami Public Relations Officer(PRO) 021-99244000 021-99244050 nadeemnizami@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Wahab Works Incharge  021-99244503 abdul.wahab@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Muhammad Transport Officer
Ms. Naeema Hashmi Mess Officer 021-99244050 messofficer@nim-khi.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Kamran Photographer 021-99244511 0300-2644499 kamran@nim-khi.edu.pk