NMW Team 2019-07-11T08:49:00+00:00

Meet Our Team

Azmat Ali Ranjha
Azmat Ali Ranjha is the Rector of National School of Public Policy view profile…

Dr. Shujat Ali
Dr. Shujat Ali is the Dean of National Management College Lahore, view profile…

Dr. Muhammad Jamil Afaqi
Chief Instructor NMW
Dr. Afaqi is an officer of the Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service. view profile…

Dr. Iqbal Mohammed Chauhan
Director General (Admin)/ Directing Staff
Dr. Iqbal Mohammed Chauhan, officer of Pakistan Administrative Service, belongs to 16th CTP view profile…

Mr. Sajid Saddique
Director Staff (training & Coordination)
Mr. Sajid Siddique joined the erstwhile District Management Group in 1991 view profile…

Mr. Faisal Shahkar
Director Staff
Mr. Faisal Shahkar joined the Police Service of Pakistan in 1988 view profile…

Mr. Farhan Aziz Khawaja
Directing Staff
Mr. Farhan Aziz Khawaja is an officer of Pakistan Administrative Services (PAS) with 27 years of service view profile

Ms. Sarah Saeed
Directing Staff
Ms. Sarah Saeed is a BS-21 officer of Pakistan Administrative Service (23rd Common Training Programme). view profile